Spray It! Corner Shelf

During my weekly peruse of craigslist, I found this metal corner shelf. I knew my friend wanted a similar one so I picked it up for her. Since faux patina is not her style and paint fumes are bad for pregnant people, I also painted it for her. After a coat of spray primer and paint, it went from this:

don’t mind the dead grass. it was like that when we got here. i swear.

To this:

i like my new home and accessories

Not bad for a $5 craigslist find and leftover spray paint. While I was busy working on this delivery for Suzy, she was busy delivering this:

you caught me without my shirt. how embarrassing.
This entry was posted in paint, shelf. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

