We’re Moving!

It’s moving weekend!  Yup.  More than 1 day.  C’s money saving man idea.  I won’t go into the details, but wish us luck.  So far, I have 1.5 boxes packed.  I’ve put a bunch of packing paper in various rooms of the house in hopes that I will get motivated and start packing.  As you can see from the picture, my idea isn’t working so well.  If you don’t see a post on Monday or Tuesday, it’s because I got lost in a mound of packing paper and boxes.  Have a nice weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We’re Moving!

  1. suz says:

    i hope you’re not lost under all that packing paper…let us know if you need any help!

  2. tyson says:

    Good luck with the move A&C! I’m sure it’ll go smoothly.

Leave a Reply

