Can I Get Your Digits?

I finished this a few weeks ago, but I haven’t had a chance to take the after pictures until today.  The original house numbers were gold and hard to see from the street.  You might miss our house if you were driving by except for the fact that it is the only blue house on our street.  True story: a family friends was given our street name and house color as our “address”.


I wanted something more distinct and modern so I picked these sans-serif floating numbers.  Might not be everyone else’s cup of tea, but I love them.  Simple and clean.

I think they go great with the black trim.  What do you think?


This entry was posted in house. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can I Get Your Digits?

  1. Smotos Unite says:

    Why is there a number missing? Your “a family friends” may still miss your house!

Leave a Reply

