Happy Sunday

Here’s a little lovely set of flowers to start your week.  They’re currently brightening up my office.  The picture is from its original home as a centerpiece.  Unfortunately, they got kind of wilted by the time I got home since I took the water out so it wouldn’t spill in my car.  They might have stayed fresher if I didn’t go to Joann Fabrics and to the gas station.  And then OSH.  And if it wasn’t 80 degrees. They’re still beautiful, but I wanted to share them at their peak.  Have a lovely week.

*shout out to one of my fans in the back*
This entry was posted in pretty things. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Sunday

  1. bobbi lee says:

    hey those look familiar…..

    Nice to see you on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

