Painted Dresser II

I was so satisfied with my last project that I rushed to paint something else.  Just kidding.  I figured I would save time and paint two things at once.  Hence, two similarly styled pieces.  This is one of those jewelry boxes that sits on legs, but we broke the legs during a move.  In our defense, it wasn’t that sturdy in the first place.

I painted the inside pink to give it a little punch.  A little acrylic craft paint did the trick.  I’m not sure where I’m going to put it, but hopefully it doesn’t end up in a closet or attic.

Once again, free free free.  Someone gave us the jewelry box and I already owned all of the paint.

This entry was posted in diy, paint and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

