Jack-o-Lantern

Happy Halloween.  I’m dressed with no kids to give candy to.  I really hope someone shows up because we have a lot of candy.

This entry was posted in pretty things. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jack-o-Lantern

  1. suz says:

    i want to see photos of your costume!

  2. tiffany says:

    maybe after the giants game is over, you’ll get trick or treaters…i bet parents won’t drive their kids around right now.

  3. Randi says:

    Pumpkins look great. Did C carve them? He always thought he was a pro at carving! Halloween was one of his favorite days. Happy Halloween and GO GIANTS!!

  4. tiffany says:

    We, Mike and I, like your pumpkins a lot! Did Chris carve them all? If not, I think I know who carved each pumpkin. If you want we’ll come over to go trick or treating at your house. I’m hiding out right now because I didn’t buy candy.

Leave a Reply

