Vote for Pedro

…I mean vote for me.  As mentioned a few days ago, I entered a contest to get a free room makeover.  Apparently, C does read the blog so he is fully aware that a total stranger may come to our house.  Anyhoo, please go to Vintage Revivals (click that hyperlink) to vote for me by scrolling to the bottom of the list and clicking the star under “116. Help Me Polish and Paint”.  Voting ends on Tuesday 5/3.  Vote at work, at home and on your smart phone since you can vote once per IP address.  And don’t accidentally click any of the other stars since that essentially votes against me.  I don’t think I’ll actually win this, but I don’t want to look like the pathetic one who didn’t have any friends to vote for her.  Especially since I can’t vote for myself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

