Keep Away Successful

The cds worked!  The bright and glittery reflections from them must have really scared the birds.  After 1 week of being up, I was able to harvest the rest of the ripe apricots.  Too bad the cds did nothing to scare away the spiders.  Half of the fruit had spider webs along the tops and stems.  It was as if the spiders were wrapping them to store away.

I finished the vanity I mentioned last week.  I took pictures, but was too dissatisfied to post them.  I think there is something wrong with my camera.  Or the lighting.  Or the vanity is not photogenic.  It is most definitely not my photography skills.  Anyhoo, I need to take better pictures to do the vanity justice.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

